Mental equilibrium and strength - an important success factor in fertility treatment

In a study conducted by the University of Heidelberg, half of the participating physicians consider psychological support necessary for patients undergoing fertility treatment. We share that opinion, but at the same time, we would like to point out the couples’ differing needs. Each of them seeks or requires a different kind of support. Therefore we recommend the following three experts who have special knowledge and experience in mental coaching, psychological counseling or couple therapy respectively.

Psychological Counseling
The psychological counseling by Mag. Karl-Heinz Brandt is based on individual counseling or couple counseling and includes different steps of psychological learning und hypnosis techniques.

Mental Coaching
Mental coaching implies the emotional, personal and individual counseling during 3-4 sessions (5 hours altogether). The coaching takes place within the premises of Mrs Caroline Festini in Bregenz either before or along with the medical treatment.

Fertifit Training Program
The Fertifit training program for couples is composed of modules the effectiveness of which has been investigated and scientifically reviewed. The training program, which involves 5 to a maximum of 8 therapy sessions is offered by the Klaus-Grawe-Institut für psychologische Therapie in Zurich.

If you wish a brief consultation by Mag. Brandt either before or after completing treatment at our IVF Center in Bregenz, please get in touch with one of our Medical Services staff members or call our Information Center.

GoToTop
IVF Centers Prof. Zech
Austria
Bregenz
Tel.: +43 5574 44836
zech@ivf.at
Austria
Salzburg
Tel.: +43 662 9010 5000
office@kinderwunsch-salzburg.at
Switzerland
Niederuzwil
Tel.: +41 71 950 1580
zech@fivet-ivf.ch
Liechtenstein
Vaduz
Tel.: +423 237 6655
zech@ivf.li
Czech Republic
Pilsen
Tel.: +42 0377 279 350
zech@ivf-institut.cz
Italy
Meran
Tel.: +39 0473 270470
zech@fivet-ivf.it
providing scientific and technical expertise (Details) for:
Nigeria
The Bridge Clinics
Lagos State, Nigeria
Tel.: +234 1 461 9006

Mentale Ausgeglichenheit und Stärke - ein Erfolgsfaktor in der Kinderwunsch-Therapie

In einer Studie der Universität Heidelberg halten die Hälfte aller befragten Ärztinnen und Ärzte eine psychologische Betreuung von Paaren mit Kinderwunsch für notwendig. Wir teilen diese Meinung, möchten aber gleichzeitig auf die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse der Paare hinweisen. Jeder sucht bzw. braucht etwas anderes. Deshalb empfehlen wir drei Profis, welche spezielle Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen - in Mentalcoaching, psychologischer Beratung bzw. im Paar-Training - mitbringen.

Psychologische Beratung
Die psychologische Beratung durch Mag. Karl-Heinz Brandt ist eine Individual- oder Paarberatung und beinhaltet psychologische Lernschritte und Hypnosetechniken.

Mentalcoaching
Mentalcoaching ist eine emotionale, persönliche und individuelle Betreuung über 3 - 4 Termine (insgesamt über 5 Stunden) in den Räumlichkeiten von Frau Caroline Festini in Bregenz vor oder parallel zum medizinischen Behandlungsverlauf.

Fertifit-Trainingsprogramm
Das Fertifit-Trainingsprogramm für Paare besteht aus Modulen, deren Wirksamkeit wissenschaftlich untersucht und überprüft worden sind und besteht aus 5 bis maximal 8 Sitzungen. Es wird vom Klaus-Grawe-Institut für psychologische Therapie in Zürich angeboten.

Falls Sie das Angebot einer Kurzberatung von Mag. Brandt vor oder nach den Behandlungsschritten in unserem IVF Zentrum in Bregenz nutzen möchten, so geben Sie Ihren Wunsch bitte unseren Mitarbeiterinnen vom medizinischen Dienst oder telefonisch dem Infocenter bekannt

GoToTop
IVF Zentren Prof. Zech
Österreich
Bregenz
Tel.: +43 5574 44836
zech@ivf.at
Österreich
Salzburg
Tel.: +43 662 9010 5000
office@kinderwunsch-salzburg.at
Schweiz
Niederuzwil
Tel.: +41 71 950 1580
zech@fivet-ivf.ch
Liechtenstein
Vaduz
Tel.: +423 237 6655
zech@ivf.li
Tschechische Republik
Pilsen
Tel.: +42 0377 279 350
zech@ivf-institut.cz
Italien
Meran
Tel.: +39 0473 270470
zech@fivet-ivf.it
Bereitstellung von wissenschaftlicher und technischer Expertise (Details) für:
Nigeria
The Bridge Clinics
Lagos State, Nigeria
Tel.: +234 1 461 9006